I have an absolute unwavering love for this MAC’s Morange lipstick!! Morange is a beautiful neon orange lipstick. Somehow it is very wearable on me though. At first sight I thought there is no way I can pull off this lipstick! Somehow it just works for me. Morange is a matte lipstick with a really good formula. Morange is a one of MAC’s amplified formula lipsticks . Wear time is really good and after the lipstick has faded if I do not reapply I still have a really nice stained effect on my lips. I can make it to about 1 pm before I have to reapply and that’s with drinking my coffee and snacking! That is great in my book. You can pick up Morange on the MAC website or at any MAC counter.

http://www.maccosmetics.com

RAMBLING’S GRADE:  A++++

Lets take a look at some pictures of this beautiful lipstick….
The pictures below are not my own and only for reference…
mac morange lipstickmac morange lipstickmac morange lipstick

