WOW! It seems like it has been forever since I have visited Ramblings and written a post…My apologies for my tardiness…. I have several exciting posts on the way. I was lucky and won a Instagram contest. The prize will be a prize pack from BHcosmetics. I am a lucky girl.LOL. As soon as the package arrives I will be doing a review on the items. I also won a twitter contest from a lovely UK based company that does personalized clothing. It is a one piece summer outfit they call a onsie. It will be gray with rhinestones and my initials on the front and I chose my twitter name for the back as my web address is a little long.LOL. I also will be reviewing the URBAN DECAY Vice Palette very soon. AS well as Cravebox soon too.

I am very interested to know what you guys want to see reviewed? Drop me a line with your best ideas and let me know what you want to read about….

