I have decided what I am going to do for my 1,000 follower giveaway.. Are you ready to find out? Well I sure hope so… O.K. here goes…Anyone who knows me knows that I am a complete palette junkie..Whats not to love? All those gorgeous colors in one easy to travel with palette. I was thinking I would do one of my favorite palettes.. Like the Urban Decay Naked Palette. Or maybe the Lorac Pro Palette…Then I got to thinking well maybe palettes are not going to be the winners thing. Maybe they wont care for a palette. So I decided this… I will take price of the palette I was going to buy, UD Naked, which is $50.00 USD. Whatever the winner would care for that is beauty related up to that price point I will purchase for them.  If the winner does want the Urban Decay Naked 1 or 2 palette then of course that is what I will buy. The item or items chosen will then be mailed to the winner. I will purchase items online and have them shipped to the winner. Good Luck and do not forget to follow this blog and like and share this post on your social network sites. The more you share the faster I will hit 1,000 and the faster you will be able to spend that $50 !!!

